Ohh exciting times ahead…


Today my tickets for Mahler’s 10th arrived! I am so excited about that… perhaps listening to it will be life changing?

 
Snapshot_20130205
 
 

I was looking at my diary and David and I, though we don’t have a holiday booked, do have lots of things to look forward too at the local theatres in Liverpool the first half of 2013!

On the 14th February I am ‘dragging’ David to the Liverpool Philharmonic to hear their Valentine’s concert. Then we are back there on the 23rd of March for Mahler and then in June again to listen to Stravinsky’s Firebird!

In March I have booked to see The Phantom of the Opera at the Liverpool Empire and in May, I am going to the Echo Arena to see Walking with Dinosaurs which I saw in 2009! I look forward to that! I loved it the last time!

Leave a Reply

