St Valentine’s.


Last Friday I got confirmation that I had won a competition held by Escentual on Facebook. The prize was a 60ml bottle of 212 Sexy by Carolina Herrera for women and men. I was totally bowled over! All I said for the competition was that I was going to the Valentine’s evening concert at the Liverpool Philharmonic and afterwards celebrating with a glass of Bucks Fizz! I didn’t think I would get picked! 😀

So last night David and I went to the Philharmonic smelling gorgeous! The concert of Ravel’s Bolero, Romeo and Juliet by Tchaikovsky and Prokofiev was sublime! 🙂 I really can’t wait for Mahler’s 10th in March!

DSC05535

DSC05529

Leave a Reply

