Lazy Sunday.


It’s been a day of doing absolutely nothing!

Struck by the monthly blues and feeling sorry for myself 😦 I surfaced from my bedroom around 5pm.

David spent all day at his brother’s dismantling a bathroom while I was home alone feeling gloomy and morose. At least I was warm and kept out of the violent wind that howled angrily outside.

The only up side of today was that my Hellebore, which I planted in the Summer has two flowers on it! Its grown, as have a few other plants in the garden. I didn’t even know that plants grew of a winter?!

20140126_114005

Leave a Reply

