The Days’ Seem to be Blending into One Another.


I really need to get myself a ‘proper’ job! With work at the university slowly ‘drying up,’ I find myself with more and more time on my hands, and am I working on my novel? No! I am not! I am wasting my days lounging in bed, listening to music and dreaming away! The only time I get out of the bed covers is to grab lunch or to do a quick 30 minutes exercise on the treadmill!

I need to get myself a life!

Gardening news and the flowers on my Aquilegia have begun to open. They are of a very subtle pink. The purple seems to have been bred out of the strain.

Aquilegia

My Flame of the Forest seems to be going from strength to strength too!

Forest Flame

One thought on “The Days’ Seem to be Blending into One Another.

Leave a Reply

